Tags

the most interesting washcloth in the world

the most interesting washcloth in the world

Josh put a hole in his washcloth the other day and requested a new, more colorful one.  This is what he got.  He fucking loves it.  It hurts my eyes to look at it directly.

MItts for the kid

MItts for the kid

These turned out good.  She loves them.  She may well be sleeping with them on, I didn’t check.

the very special sock for the very special WeeGee

the very special sock for the very special WeeGee

I’m working up the leg now so it shouldn’t be too much longer until I start the second one.  I’m really liking how this is coming out, I just hope WeeGee likes it as well.

That’s about it for me kids.  I’ve been working my fingers off and having a delightful time.  Catch y’all on the flip side.

 

 

