Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I got home and we fought so more.  Pretty typical.  Things sort of got worked out and we went about our evening.  After dinner I suggested we make up properly.  And it failed.  Spectacularly.  And he lied about it.  Right to my face he fucking lied and told me it was great.  Yeah, that nothing that happened was super for me too.

I’m so fucking done with this bullshit.  I can’t do it anymore.  He’s mean and he lies and he can’t fucking keep an erection even though I buy that stupid gel stuff for him.

He thinks he’s texting me on break.  Nope.  I’m not answering the phone at all today.  I told him when I’d finally reached my limit I’d just stop talking to him.  I’m done.

The mood is shit, pure and utter shit.  I didn’t sleep hardly at all last night because of all the drama.  I should be hungry by now but the thought of food just makes me feel ill.  All I wanted to do this morning was stay in bed and hide.  But I didn’t.  I got up and did my stuff and came to work.  Like a good girl.

I just don’t really know how much more of this shit I can take.  We have the fucking brat again this weekend and I am so not looking forward to that.  She drives me crazy.  And I doubt that Josh and I will have managed to get things back to good by then so it’ll be even more fun than usual.

Yeah, everything always gets better.  Tell me another one of your glorious lies.

