Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

This is going on 4 nights with next to no sleep.  I can’t tell if I’m not sleeping because the Depakote isn’t working and that’s making me feel like shit, or I really feel like shit so I’m not able to sleep.  I don’t so much care anymore.  I’d really just like to sleep.

I’m back at work this morning, trying to make the best of it.  I tried calling shrinky-poo’s office but the answering service won’t talk to me unless it’s an emergency.  I guess it depends on how you define “emergency.”  Now I get to wait until 9 when the office open and see what happens then.

After I left work yesterday I went home and laid on the couch the rest of the day.  I didn’t have the energy to even think about walking.  I went to bed at 8 and was in and out of sleep all night long.  I remember Josh coming home and us talking for a few minutes.  I remember 3:30am when I tried to snuggle up to him and he just rolled over and ignored me.

I really don’t know what this shit is but it fucking sucks and I’m sick of it.

I need to get back on top of my game and be able to do things.  Next week is just wall to wall bullshit and I need to be prepared for it.  I can’t have this half-ass energy stuff going on all the time.

