Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I went home, changed, fixed Josh’s dinner, talked to him for a bit, found out Mom would be late, fixed my own dinner, and died on the couch.  So much for getting anything done.

But this afternoon will be different.  It has to be different.  I pray to the almighty ceiling cat that it’s different.

Because I haven’t had any energy or motivation I haven’t even started the laundry yet.  Normally by this point I’ve run at least 2 loads and the 3rd is in the washer.  None so far.  I haven’t even figured out yet if there are errands to be run tomorrow morning.  I know nothing and I don’t have a plan.  And quite frankly I don’t care.

Ouch.

It’s less than 2 weeks now before I start my class.  I totally have to get my shit together before then.  The routines have to be back in place, the motivation has to come back, my life has to be 100% back on track or this will not work.

I’m a little petrified.

I’ve got an appointment with shrinky-poo next Friday afternoon.  She hasn’t said anything about the blood work we did, so I’m guessing that was all just fine.  So what does that mean?  I just get used to really weird sleep and not a lot of energy?  No thanks.

The moods are great.  Awesome even.  It takes a lot to get me pissed off and I don’t stay that way for very long at all.  When you have no energy, it’s hard to give some of the nothing to an activity that is entirely pointless anyway.  So in that respect, Depakote is wonderful.

But why can’t I get my ass in gear???

