Tags

, , , , , , ,

I spent pretty much the whole weekend sick.  I’m still stick.  I alternate between coughing so hard it feels like I’m going to throw up and having diarrhea so bad I can’t leave the fucking house.  And last night into this morning it’s been both at the same time.  I’m really just sick and tired of being sick and tired.  I’ve got a doc appointment shortly.

The brat was her usual rotten self this weekend.  She bitched about the food we ate the entire time.  She hadn’t brought warm enough clothes for being outside at the bonfire.  The walk back to the car was too long.  The drive back to the house was too long.  Seriously kid, we did this shit for you – guess we’ll just skip it next year.  The only good thing to come out of it was her mom got in touch with Josh early yesterday afternoon about some damn dog parade she wanted to know if the brat wanted to go to, so he ended up leaving with her at like 1:45.  Which meant I got left to do all of the rest of the housework.  Yeah, he’s a good guy…

Anyway, I feel like boiled death.  I really shouldn’t have taken today off but I was up more than I was asleep last night and I just didn’t feel like I could do it.  But I know this is serious because my feet are actually cold and I’ve been up for awhile but I’m still not hungry at all.  Ugh.