Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

2014-04-29 13.51.21Going ever so slightly crazy right now, but I thought I’d pop in for a tic. I’m still not sleeping well and it’s starting to take a toll. Talked to the biker kid today and found out that he used some kind of special hands-free camera thing mounted on the bike, then he helped me with the digital music fiasco and I gave him a cookie. Got an email from the prof from hell – not enough people enrolled in the summer class yet, you know, the one that starts NEXT FUCKING MONDAY and that I’d already paid for and gotten the TWO FUCKING BOOKS for, so they’ll probably cancel it. Yeah, I went ahead and just dropped that fucker. It ain’t required, summer sessions are a bitch, and this was yet another experiment for this asshat. No thanks. Made killer chicken fried steak and stuph for dinner. The presentation from hell is just about done. And so am I…

elvis-toastUh thank you, thank you very much…

Good night, Mama has left the building!

