Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

brain blastI am apparently entirely incapable of making a simple post without first creating a banner for the fucking thing. Aye…

Anyway, I just have a few things I wanted to fill you in on.

  • Tomorrow is Mental Health post day and I’ve written about suicide again. If you’re not interested, skip tomorrow. If you’re afraid it will trigger you, skip tomorrow. There’s a big ass trigger warning in red right at the top. Of equal importance is that I want y’all to know I’m safe. I didn’t write about suicide because I’m needing help right now; I’m good. I wrote because there are others who need help and can’t ask for it.
  • Gabapentin with Lithium in the early morning is awesome. Gabapentin with lunch makes for a totally whacked out Mama. Gabapentin at 3pm makes for a totally road raged out Mama. So today I’ll try for 1ish and see how it goes. But it works, quite nicely.
  • I got a fuck-ton of stuff done last night. I got more pictures scanned, lots of pictures thrown out that I had no idea why I was keeping, and some maintenance done on the laptop. And while that was going…

2014-07-22 21.14.25A new washcloth started

  • I’ve also been sketching a bit. Yesterday I tried lilac blossoms and then today I tried something a little less realistic.

2014-07-23 12.04.06I really need my colored pencils to finish this, but I think it’s good that I’m keeping up with this pretty regularly

Anyway, life is pretty good right now and I’m liking it that way.

10464116_769487109756662_8310558268691314881_n

