Just did a fucking post to get shit out of my brain, but NOOOO, couldn’t pull this nugget out of my ass to add to it, could I? What a fucking ding-ding I am some days…

So at some point recently someone (Rose, was that you?) asked me about what’s in store for the next challenge after the 7 weeks of weird. Is anyone up for another challenge? Bueller? Anyway, I’ve had an idea for something that might be decent and would certainly be a little bit different.

Here’s what I’m thinking –

  • Post once a week again
  • Prompts would all be put up in advance again
  • Fairly short time span again – maybe 8 or 9 weeks this time?
  • This would be based around photos that we would take
  • Theme (if you can call it that) would be loosely based around being happy/things we’re thankful for/shit that makes us smile/etc.

Anyway, if this sounds interesting to anyone, let me know. We wouldn’t start until after the 7 weeks bit is over, so mid September at the earliest, and in reality probably not until October.

