Tags

,

Hey y’all, just got a minute. I realized that I somehow goobered up my training shells on the server and I need to get them fixed. But I wanted to give a short post with a little clarification on something. I accidentally hurt a friend’s feelings and I just can’t have that on my chest right now.

I know I’ve mentioned having gone through DBT twice and that there are great skills and ideas in there. One of them is the concept of Building a Life Worth Living. I’m going to do something along those lines, soon. However, what reminded me of that was a post by the lovely Rosa. And I won’t be doing this project alone – she and I are working on putting a structure in place together. Y’all will be welcome to come along if you’re so inclined.

But it’s not just me organizing this rodeo, it’s mostly her. And I want to make sure that y’all know that and that she gets credit for being the amazing woman she is. So if I’ve made it seem like this is my brilliant idea, it’s really not. And if you haven’t visited Rosa’s blog, you really should. She’s a wonderful person and a great friend.

Now I’m off to see if I can’t straighten out 39 class shells in the next hour. Wish me luck!

