Tags

, , , , ,

Sorry y’all, Mama needs to bitch…

I’m taking yet another class with a woman who is, in my opinion, one of the worst instructors on the whole fucking planet. She’s got no business teaching in a classroom, let alone online. The assignment I turned in the second week got no points because she didn’t like it. So I get to re-write it. Because I didn’t have anything better to do. And the discussion boards are supposed to open on Monday so that we can start posting, but it didn’t this week so I got to call her out on it. Yay. The only good news is that this is my last class with her. Everything else for this degree should be with other professors.

praise jesusMy skin is up to its usual tricks, which is just super. I hurt in places you just really shouldn’t hurt. I’ve got to find something to do to get rid of this bullshit.

I’m still not ready for a class I teach next Wednesday. I’m hoping I’ll get some time this afternoon while I’m camped out in the other office. Something has to go right with this day, right?

In happier news, I did work some on my goals yesterday. I think I got the brainstorming for the long-term creative project done. I also spent some time with a drawing, though I’m not sure I really like it. Didn’t go anywhere so I didn’t spend any money, I did work on my homework and this morning was able to turn in the first piece for this week 2 days early. And I walked on the treadmill, showered/brushed 2x/flossed, logged all my food, and was under my allotted calories.

funny-pictures-cat-offers-fist

