Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

b216d2b333ca1eed2f5513eaee2cd31409d4f54eb3d0d1830701cf07f8da32a8Ok, guess we need an update…

I still haven’t heard about the Honda. I have every intention of calling today because I haven’t heard shit since Wednesday and that just isn’t right.

Went with Josh yesterday to see the new doc. He is just like T-Bone described him – a smaller version of himself but with a prescription pad. He’s keeping Josh on the same meds, same doses for now. J goes back in a month. We were there for 2 1/2 hours. The man is nothing if not thorough. And, this is cool, shrinky-poo was his resident way back in the day.

One of my “frequent flyer” faculty members is at it again. She’s got 25 different holding tanks on my server all for the exact same fucking class. Not cool. And I can’t get her to understand why it’s not cool. So when I sent my latest reply to her allegations that I don’t know what I’m doing I CC’d our executive director, who also happens to be a service owner for that box. But it’s annoying to say the least.

The larger size black boots came last night. They’re still too small. I’m still pretty pissed. At Josh’s insistence I’m trying one more pair.

Tomorrow I’m starting the Nano Poblano stuff. I’ve been trying to think of what all I should write about. There seem to be no end of places to get prompts from, I’m just not sure where to get enough time from. Week days should be no problem, I almost always blog every day during the week. It’s the week ends I’m concerned about. But I’m sure I’ll find a way.

I’m wearing the lamest Halloween costume ever. I have on an orange t-shirt with a pumpkin face and black socks with glow in the dark bats. I am “Lazy College Student.” Cut me some slack, at least I’m trying.

halloween_cats_bats-wide

