Tags

, , ,

I am awake at the ass crack of dawn, AGAIN, so I figured I might as well start this Nano Poblano thing. But my brain isn’t really cooperating to come up with something fabulous and fascinating, so you’re getting this prompted bit instead.

What do you carry with you at all times?

Several things actually…

I am NEVER without something to drink. Lithium dries you out something fierce. I have a multitude of insulated beverage carriers with straws because of this.

Unless I’m at home, I always have my cell phone with me. Mom and Josh like to be able to reach me all the times. And honestly, I like the security of knowing I have access to help.

Because I do still smoke a little, it’s rare that I don’t have at least 1 (or 12) lighters with me

Kleenex

Burt’s Bees Lip Balm

