Tags

, , ,

Apparently I suck. I had to go back to the beginning of this blog to find any search terms that were even remotely interesting. Here are the top 10.

mental in the midwest 9
beautiful naked men 8
mental mama 6
fake boobs 5
i don’t look good in orange 4
catchy titles for mental health 4
https://mentalinthemidwest.wordpress.com/ 4
mentalinthemidwest 4
sex boobs 4
suicide love quotes 3

I think what’s happening is that there are folks who know me, and know what the blog is called or what my alter ego is, who are finding me this way. That kind of makes me nervous, though maybe it shouldn’t. Who knows.

Anyway, not sure what kind of beautiful naked men folks were hoping to find here. All I have is Josh, and while he’s got very pretty blue eyes, the rest of him is probably way more appealing while clothed. Actually, make that definitely. In my opinion there is no such thing as a beautiful naked man. Their bits are on the outside and that’s just weird to me.

Looking at our last entry, can someone help me out here – what the fuck is a “suicide love quote?” Generally speaking you don’t kill yourself because you love someone. I mean, I know Romeo and Juliet did it, but if they’d had cell phones those kids would still be alive.

At any rate, that’s my Search Term Tuesday. Blame Steph, I know I will.

