Tags

, , , , , , ,

It hasn’t been the greatest few days here lately. I’ve been trying to wrap up the Group Project from Hell, Josh is being an asshat, and my computer at work refuses to cooperate. It is safe to say that Mama is Not Doing Well. And just to add insult to injury, I’ve been trying to work on a project at the office that needs to be wrapped up by 12/23 and my very least favorite co-worker keeps inserting herself when least welcome. I’m hiding right now because of it.

Anyway, not much of a post today. Certainly not the post I had wanted to do. This morning while commuting in I had the brilliant idea to share some insights about my fellow commuters, affectionately known to me as The Idiots. Maybe another day. I see all kinds of interesting things while driving, which is kind of funny because my entire trip takes about 20 minutes.

