Tags

I have decided to become a joiner! Yay! Cee’s questions for this week just begged me to answer, so here goes…

How do you get rid of pesky phone calls from telemarketers?

This is sick, but my favorite is when someone calls and asks for my dad. He’s been dead for awhile now, so when someone calls asking for him it’s a dead (oy!) giveaway that it’s not an old friend. I let those fuckers have it with both barrels.

What are you a “natural” at doing?

Creative things and people-skill things. I’ve always worked jobs that required people skills because I mostly enjoy helping people. And I love being creative.

How often do you get a haircut?

Every payday, which is once a month. And no, I’m not kidding. I am thinking about switching things around a bit and getting my hair colored one month and then trimmed the next month, or just not trimmed the month I get it colored, or something. But as of right now and the last 6 years it’s been once a month. I actually get mine cut more often than Josh and he wears his hair fairly short.

What’s the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word β€œfun”?

Crafting! Let’s get out the beads and the wire or some yarn, maybe the paints, or how about a new recipe? And let’s get some little girls involved, nothing is more fun that crafting with the nieces.

