Tags

Welcome to Mama’s Share your World Week #2! If you’re not familiar with this, the questions come compliments of Cee. It’s fun, give it a go!

I think I need a picture or a banner or something for this, but there’s no time right now. For now, I will leave you with a pic of my new Office Guardian.

2015-01-12 08.10.36Are you a hugger or a non-hugger?

I will hug pretty much anyone who is willing to stand still for it.

What’s your favorite ice-cream flavor?

Interestingly enough I’m not much of an ice cream eater. When I do, it’s usually chocolate. Lately I’ve been getting excited about Bryer’s Tiramisu Gelato, but it’s expensive so I don’t get it often.

Do you prefer exercising your mind or your body? How frequently do you do either?

I actually like both. I think a good mental challenge should be taken on every day. And I really do feel better when I exercise, I just don’t seem as willing to make time for it. But that’s one of my goals for this week so hopefully I’ll get off my ass and get on that treadmill!

Are you more of a dog person or a cat person? Why?

I definitely prefer to live with cats, but I enjoy visiting well behaved dogs. Cats are more laid back and able to fend for themselves for a little longer. But I like that dogs get excited about playing more often.

