Tags

These are the week 3 questions from Cee, here we go!

Given the choice of anyone in the world, whom would you want as a dinner guest?

If it’s got to be someone who is still alive, it would be Kay Redfield Jamison. She wrote An Unquiet Mind, her story of living with Bipolar Disorder.

If we’re not limiting this to people who are still alive, I’d love to have one more dinner with my dad.

When did you last sing to yourself? To someone else?

To myself would have been yesterday in the car maybe. To someone else would have been a few weeks ago maybe. I made the mistake of singing The Witch Doctor song to A and she insisted on listening to it on my phone the entire time we waited for E to get out of school.

If you could wake up tomorrow having gained any one quality or ability, what would it be?

It would be really cool if my hands would stop shaking so that I could do some of the creative things I used to do without getting so damn frustrated.

What, if anything, is too serious to be joked about?

Abuse, of anyone in any way, shape or form, for any reason. That shit is NOT COOL.

