Tags

I know, I’ve been MIA. I had to get my homework done, there was housework, and many errands yesterday. But I’ve been making a little progress behind the scenes. I’m hoping to get caught up on reading and comments later. For now, here is my list of what I intend to do for my 28 day challenge. My goal is to finish modifying my drawings and get my online stores (Redbubble and Cafe Press) all the way setup finally. So here goes:

  1. remove backgrounds from designs
  2. finish removing backgrounds
  3. work on CP store setup
  4. CP store setup
  5. CP store setup
  6. finalize setup / progress report
  7. write better descriptions for designs
  8. finish descriptions
  9. upload designs/descriptions
  10. finish uploading
  11. select products (CP)
  12. select products
  13. select products / progress report
  14. finalize details – RB
  15. finalize details – CP
  16. advertize a tiny bit on blog and facebook
  17. start a NEW design
  18. continued
  19. continued
  20. write description / scan / remove background / progress report
  21. upload to both stores
  22. start a NEW design
  23. continued
  24. continued
  25. write description / scan / remove background
  26. upload to both stores
  27. progress report
  28. CELEBRATE!!!

 

