Tags

Welcome to this week’s installment of Share Your World, compliments of the lovely Cee.

How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you are? 

The bones feel pretty old, at least as old as I am. Some days the brain feels even older. But I tend to err on the side of the heart and the heart says that we are 21 years old.

Are you left or right handed? 

I’m right handed, most definitely, but several of the creative things I do require the use of both hands simultaneously. I’m also a decent typist and that requires the hands to work together, too.

If you HAD to change your name, what would you change it to?

I always thought it would be way more interesting to use some variation of my middle name, though now that seems kind of trite. I really just wanted a nickname. There’s nothing you can do with Erin. So I guess if I were to change it I’d want something super easy to spell, totally easy to pronounce, a little potential for a nickname, and absolutely no question about my gender when someone heard it.

Eve Smith it is.

Where do you hide junk when people come over?

Honestly, our living space is usually pretty tidy. Having said that, the access to the under-the-stairs storage area is behind a standing mirror down here and I have been known to hide things I didn’t want the kids to get into under there.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Last week I was grateful that I managed to get two drawings done and uploaded. This week I’m already grateful that I’m as far ahead with my homework as I am.

