Tags

I almost forgot to get this posted this week. Here are my answers to Cee’s questions for Share Your World.

List 2 things you have to be happy about?
I saw T-bone on Wednesday and we had a great session, I have a 4 day weekend coming up, I’m getting my hair done on Friday, Mom and I are getting pedicures on Saturday, and I’ll see shrinky-poo on Monday. Huh, that’s way more than 2…

Do you prefer ketchup or mustard or mayonnaise? Β 
Ketchup is for french fries, mustard is for sandwiches and burgers, and mayonnaise is for macaroni or crab salad. I keep very strict boundaries with these condiments.

If you were to paint a picture of your childhood, what colors would you use?
I’d have to remember my childhood. My memories are honestly rather shot. So let’s see, there would be blue because I remember the shag carpet at my grandma’s house being blue and green and my bedroom was kind of aqua blue for awhile. There would be black because my thoughts were quite dark for a spell. And there would be lots of yellow for all the summer road trips we took. My childhood was really just fine, my parents were great people and I wasn’t abused or anything. My brain has just been, well, MY brain since I was a kid.

Do you prefer a bath or shower?
I can’t take a bath anymore, nor can I get in a swimming pool. The skin condition I have is made about a million times worse by getting bacteria into the open sores. That’s why I use a clean wash cloth and towel every day, antibacterial soap, that Hibiclens stuff, clean PJs every day… So yeah, I shower. Every damn day.

