Tags

, ,

Anyone remember that I issued my first Mid-Month Challenge around the 17th? No? Yeah, apparently me either. Someone lurking in the back of my brain reminded me just now as I was trying to organizing some photos. So, without much further ado, here is Mama’s entry in her own silly little Mid-Month Challenge.

2014-05-28 17.05.22This was that same back flower bed that I mentioned yesterday, but the pic is from last year. And probably summer, not spring. But whatever. I think the light was especially lovely and the Columbine is always just so pretty. Today it’s actually quite cold, very windy, and an unpleasant shade of gray outside. Much better to pretend that it’s nice and sunny like the pic.

There are still TWO DAYS left if you’re interested in participating! Also, if you have an idea for the next Mama’s Mid-Month Challenge just let me know.

