Tags

Bet you thought I’d forgotten again. HA! Here are my answers to Cee’s Share Your World Week #15.

Regarding your fridge, is it organized or a mess inside?

The fridges, both of them, are usually pretty organized. I tend to have most things in my life as organized as I can get them because chaos just cripples my brain. I like to know when I open the fridge to find something that it will be in approximately the same place every time, especially my big bottle of tea.

Have you ever been a participant in a parade? What did you do?

The high school I attended did a homecoming parade and I was in it all 4 years. Freshman year I was a Smurf with the French Club, sophomore year I was in the flag corps with the band, junior and senior years were back with French Club and saw me on roller skates the one and dressed as Jean Harlow for the other, complete with black patent leather pumps. The parade route was about 2 miles long.

senior year, me and one of my best friends since 3rd grade

senior year, me and one of my best friends since 3rd grade

How do you stand out from the crowd?

I stand out only part of the time, when I feel comfortable. In those times I will make jokes, laugh, be more assertive (appropriately). I’m also a problem solver. When someone tells me about a situation they need help with my brain starts churning through possible solutions. It’s not so much that I think outside the box, I just refuse to acknowledge the box even exists.

How many bones, if any, have you broken?

To the best of my knowledge, none. I suspect that I have broken a few toes, but toes aren’t something you generally seek medical attention for.

Bonus question: Β What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Since the last time I did one of these posts I am grateful for having been able to spend time with my nieces, for getting the remainder of my homework done, and that my portfolio passed. In the coming week I am looking forward to spending Monday with my nieces.

