Tags

, ,

Alright, not much time for a post tonight but I need to get something out because some of this is really just too interesting not to share.

The nice dermatologist PA dude said a low carb diet is the way to go with this shit. If the treatment he did today works as intended I shouldn’t need to have this done again for at least 3 months, and that’s good because he used a laser instead of just a light and it really rather fucking hurts. He also said that once the openings heal he wants me to start water aerobics again because, get this, chlorine pools are like taking a bleach bath and that’s totally awesome for this particular kind of bacterial nuisance.

Anyway, it does hurt a little. It’s kind of like if you crossed getting a tattoo with getting burned by bacon grease, at the same time, and on your inner thighs. Not something I want to do again any time soon.

So tonight we did Mama’s Last Supper. That’s where I sent Josh to Culver’s for a Reuben sandwich, fries, and sweet tea made with real sugar. I’m contemplating having dessert. Because tomorrow we are back on the low carb / mushy seed breakfast bandwagon.

2014-07-04 00.31.50

